Kleine Fabriek

Hochgallweg 8
Berlin
Tel/fax: 030 6920 5578
Email: info@kleinefabriek.com
www.kleinefabriek.com

Kind Der Stadt Dortmund

Elisabethstr. 5
Dortmund
Tel/fax: +49 170 7741150
Email: dortmund@kind-der-stadt.de
www.kind-der-stadt.de/dortmund

Kind Der Stadt Hamburgo

Neue Gröningerstr. 10
Hamburgo
Tel/fax: +49 40 88187326
Email: office@kind-der-stadt.de
www.kind-der-stadt.de

Kindermaxx ONLINE

Unsöldstrasse 2
Munich
Tel/fax: +43 658 22 0989
Email: info@kindermaxx.de
http://kindermaxx.rakuten-shop.de/

Kindermaxx ONLINE

Harham 79
Saalfelden
Tel/fax: +43 658220989
Email: info@kindermaxx.at
www.kindermaxx.at

Quali Time Design

Bredabaan, 810
Brasschaat
Tel/fax: +32 3 326 13 00
Email: info@qtd.be
www.qtd.be

Boutique Mini'on

Place des Jardins de Baseilles 9
Erpent
Tel/fax: 0496/21.45.94
Email: boutique.ptitlou@gmail.com

Diana Baby

Sint Katelijnestraat, 84
Mechelen
Tel/fax: 0032 15201908
Email: diana.baby@telenet.be
www.dianababy.be

B Mini ONLINE

Leuvensestraat 5
Kessel-Lo
Tel/fax: +32 16 98.03.14
Email: info@bmini.be
www.bmini.be

Baby Life Malechko DISTRIBUIDOR

N 151 Ring Road
Sofia
Tel/fax: +359 889 394 60
Email: malechkobaby@abv.bg
www.babylifemalechko.com

Baby Life Malechko Burgas

bul. Democracy, 7
Burgas
Tel/fax: +359 877 334 17
Email: babylifemalechko.online@abv.bg
www.babylifemalechko.com

Baby Life Malechko Plovdiv

Trakia, N 131 Sankt Peterburg blvd.
Plovdiv
Tel/fax: +359 885 334 17
Email: babylifemalechko.online@abv.bg
www.babylifemalechko.com

Baby Life Malechko Sandanski

Main highway, 79
Sandanski
Tel/fax: +359 877 403 40
Email: babylifemalechko.online@abv.bg
www.babylifemalechko.com

Baby Life Malechko Sofia

N 151 Ring Road
Sofia
Tel/fax: +359 887 403 40
Email: babylifemalechko.online@abv.bg
www.babylifemalechko.com

Patilanci

кв. Овча Купел, ул.Промишлена 429, офис партер
Sofia
Tel/fax: 0879 944 990
Email: manager@patilanci.bg
www.patilanci.bg

Simonovi Shop ONLINE

Sofia
Tel/fax: +359 889 232 49
Email: info@simonovi-bgshop.com
www.kikimorskocarstvo.com

QhouseKids DISTRIBUIDOR

21100 Daoust, St-Anne-de-Bellevue
Québec
Tel/fax: 514 457 3088
Email: info@qhousekids.com
www.qhousekids.com

West Coast Kids Calgary

11610 Sarcee Trail NW
Calgary
Tel/fax: 403-717-0730
Email: calgarynorth@westcoastkids.ca
www.westcoastkids.ca

West Coast Kids Calgary

130-71ST Avenue S.E.
Calgary
Tel/fax: 403-258-2332
Email: calgarysouth@westcoastkids.ca
www.westcoastkids.ca

West Coast Kids Edmonton

10461-170th Street
Edmonton
Tel/fax: 780-489-0707
Email: edmonton@westcoastkids.ca
www.westcoastkids.ca

Pinki Blue

4278 Côte-de-Liesse
Mont-Royal
Tel/fax: 514.731.3535
Email: info@pinkiblue.com
www.pinkiblue.com

BabyenRoute

416 Richmond Road
Ottawa
Tel/fax: +1 888-789-3416
Email: info@babyenroute.ca
www.babyenroute.ca

Benjo

550 boul Charest est 2e Etage, Bureau #233
Quebec
Tel/fax: 418 640-0001
Email: info@benjo.ca
www.benjo.ca

Kido Quebec

5200, Armand-Viau
Quebec
Tel/fax: 418-652-1118
Email: web@kidoenligne.com
www.kidobebe.com

West Coast Kids Richmond

12411 Bridgeport Road
Richmond
Tel/fax: 604-288-1168
Email: richmond@westcoastkids.ca
www.westcoastkids.ca

West Coast Kids Toronto

1646 Bayview Avenue
Toronto
Tel/fax: 416-480-2288
Email: toronto@westcoastkids.ca
www.westcoastkids.ca

Bb Buggy

1200 Castlefield Ave., Lower East
Toronto
Tel/fax: +1 416-963-8168
Email: sales@bbbuggy.ca
www.bbbuggy.com

West Coast Kids Vancouver

4428 Main Street
Vancouver
Tel/fax: 604-558-1182
Email: vancouver@westcoastkids.ca
www.westcoastkids.ca

Lussobaby Vancouver

1037 Marine Drive
Vancouver
Tel/fax: (778) 340-0648
Email: info@lussobaby.ca
www.lussobaby.ca

Lussobaby Vancouver

2699 Granville Street
Vancouver
Tel/fax: (604) 736-0648
Email: info@lussobaby.ca
<www.lussobaby.ca

Modern Karibou ONLINE

Ottawa
Tel/fax: +1 800-650-4816
Email: info@modernkaribou.ca
www.modernkaribou.ca

West Coast Kids Winnipeg

103 Princess Street
Winnipeg
Tel/fax: 204-942-1237
Email: winnipeg@westcoastkids.ca
www.westcoastkids.ca

Kido Montreal

4100 Boul Thiemens
Ville St-Laurent
Tel/fax: 514-271-5200
Email: web@kidoenligne.com
www.kidobebe.com

Annika Baby ONLINE

Milana Makanca 10
Zagreb
Tel/fax: +385 91 61 91 8
Email: info@annikababy.com
www.annikababy.com

Onskeborn Aabenraa

Løgumklostervej 145
Aabenraa
Tel/fax: +45 7362 5050
Email: aabenraa@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Onskeborn Aakirkeby

Eskildsgade 6A
Aakirkeby
Tel/fax: +45 5697 1172
Email: aakirkeby@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Onskeborn Aalborg

Stenbukken 5
Aalborg
Tel/fax: +45 9819 3080
Email: aalborg@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Onskeborn Esbjerg

Østre Gjesingvej 9
Esbjerg
Tel/fax: +45 7512 4511
Email: esbjerg@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Onskeborn Fredericia

Venusvej 10A<
Fredericia
Tel/fax: +45 7592 0867
Email: fredericia@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Onskeborn Frederikssund

Askelundsvej 2A
Frederikssund
Tel/fax: +45 4738 4839
Email: frederikssund@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Onskeborn Grenå

Rugvænget 19
Grenå
Tel/fax: +45 8632 7111
Email: grenaa@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Onskeborn Haderslev

Jomfrustien 25
Haderslev
Tel/fax: +45 7452 6767
Email: haderslev@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Onskeborn Hillerød

Slangerupgade 37
Hillerød
Tel/fax: +45 4826 2102
Email: hillerod@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk